PRIMARY REGISTRATION

 

PRIMARY REGISTRATION FOR THE 2016 - 2017 SCHOOL YEAR

 

Primary Registration Day for West End Memorial is on Wednesday January 13, 2016. Please call 902-597-4242 to book an appointment.

 

Primary Registration Day for Junction Road is on Thursday January 14, 2016.  Please call 902-597-4240 to book an appointment.  

 

If you have or know of someone that has a small child that will turn 5 on or before December 31, 2016 please have them call the school to book an appointment to register the child for the 2016-2017 Primary Class.  Click here for more information.

 

 

NOTICE FROM CCRSB:

 

Chignecto Family of Schools (Cumberland County)

Parents/guardians must accompany their child to the registration and bring their child’s birth certificate, provincial health card and immunization records. If the registration date has passed, please contact the school. If parents/guardians are unsure of which school their child should attend, they can contact the Chignecto Family of Schools office at 902-597-4207 for information.

 

  • Advocate District School – 902-392-3400 - Friday, January 22, 2016 
  • Cumberland North Academy – 902-661-2464 – Thursday, January 21, 2016 
  • Cyrus Eaton Elementary – 902-243-3900 - Tuesday, January 12, 2016 
  • Junction Road Elementary – 902-597-4240 - Thursday, January 14, 2016 
  • Northport Consolidated Elementary – 902-661-2490 - Friday, January 22, 2016 
  • Oxford Regional Education Centre – 902-447-4513 - Friday, January 15, 2016 
  • Parrsboro Regional Elementary – 902-254-5605 - Wednesday, January 20, 2016 
  • River Hebert District School – 902-251-3200 - Wednesday, January 27, 2016 
  • Spring Street Academy – 902-661-2499 - Friday, January 29, 2016 
  • Wallace Consolidated Elementary – 902-257-6100 - Tuesday, January 19, 2016 
  • West End Memorial – 902-597-4242 - Wednesday, January 13, 2016 
  • West Highlands School – 902-661-2410 - Friday, January 8, 2016