Staff

 
 
School Staff Directory
 
 Junction Road Elementary: 
Mrs. S. Maddison-Alick - maddisonalicks@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. J. Smith (P)- smithjd2@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. J. Hart (1) - hartj@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. L. Gill (2) - gillla@ccrsb.ca 
Mrs. M. Patriquin (3) - patriquinme@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. T. Dowe (4) - dowetl@ccrsb.ca
Miss A. Arseneau (4/5) - arseneaua@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. B. Moore (6) - moorebm@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. Tasha Carpenter (Early Literacy Support) -carpentert@ccrsb.ca
Ms. S. Bowes (Program Support) - bowessj@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. MacIntosh (Reading Recovery) - macintosha@ccrsb.ca
Ms. B. Mapplebeck (Administrative Assistant/Monitor) -mapplebeckba@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. P. Bryan (EA)
Mrs. S. Carter (EA / Monitor)
Ms. S. McCulley (EA / Monitor)
Mrs. A. Staggs (EA)
Ms. M. McKinnon (Monitor)
Mrs. L. Arseneau (Custodian)
 
 
 
 
West End Memorial:
 
Mrs. P. Hoar (Principal) - hoarp@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. K. Warwick (Primary) - warwickk@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. A. Kranack (1) - kranacka@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. K. Pyke (2) - pykek@ccrsb.ca
Mr. I. Pyke (3/4) - pykei@ccrsb.ca
Miss J. Brown (4/5) - brownj1@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. D. Crowe ( Grade 6 ) - crowed@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. A. MacIntosh (Early Literacy Support/Reading Recovery) -  macintosha@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. Sarah Lake  (Program Support) - lakes@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. J. McCormick (Administrative Assistant/Monitor) - mccormickj@ccrsb.ca
Miss T. Ruddick (EA and Monitor)
Mrs. L. McCabe (EA)
Mr. D. Wheaton (Custodian) 
 
 
 
Specialists:
Mrs. J. Gallant (Music) - marshallja@ccrsb.ca
Mme. L. Murphy (French) - murphyla1@ccrsb.ca
Mr. D. Rafuse (Physical Education) - rafusedj@ccrsb.ca
Ms. Caitlin Beal  (IT Support) - bealc@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. S. Small (Speech Language Pathologist) -  fagesr@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth English (Elementary Guidance Counsellor) - englishe@ccrsb.ca
Tracy Dixon (Psychologist/Behaviour Specialist - dixont@ccrsb.ca
Lisa Craig(Psychologist) - craigl@ccrsb.ca
Lorilee MacLean (School Community Outreach Worker) - brownl@ccrsb.ca
Richard Bennike (Student Support Worker) - benniker@ccrsb.ca
Lydia Hatfield (Math Support Teacher) - hatfieldl@ccrsb.ca